Position

Name

Email

President Marian Snowball mailto:msnowball@bcpip.ca
Vice President Linda Conway mailto:lwrongway@outlook.com
Secretary/Counselor June Ruzas mailto:juneruzas@live.ca
Treasurer Ross Haugland mailto:ross@norquip.com
     
Financial/Membership Secretary Karin Tober mailto:karintober@shaw.ca
Cultural, Youth & Sports Director Anita Eriksen mailto:scouteranita@gmail.com
Publicity Director Tania Jacobsen mailto:1968tjacobsen@gmail.com
Social Director Rick Jacobsen mailto:rjacobsen1958@gmail.com
Marshal Robert Storniss-Bliss mailto:robtbliss@hotmail.com
Assistant Marshal Diane Barnhill mailto:dlmbarnhill@gmail.com
Foundation Director Erik Brochmann mailto:erik.brochmann@shaw.ca
Editor Larry Brawn mailto:brawnl@telus.net
Greeter Monica Morris-Reade mailto:mmr5@shaw.ca
Trustee Kaare  Bergenhus mailto:kaare225@telus.net
Trustee Tom Aitken mailto:trailer29@shaw.ca
Trustee Ellana Flynn mailto:ellana_flynn@hotmail.com

Sons of Norway Country Club, Hatzic Committee

Position Name Email
Chair Ellana Flynn mailto:ellana_flynn@hotmail.com
  Marian Toft mailto:mtoft@telus.net
  Karen Kosterman mailto:couparson@gmail.com
  Rolf Jacobsen mailto:atc888@gmail.com

 

SLEIPNER LODGE NO. 8, SONS OF NORWAY
OFFICER ROSTER  2017 – 2018 (Updated Jan 2017)